Experience.

With our highly educated and trained staff providing 28+ years of experience, Cypress Construction & Coating Inc., continuously provides exceptional solutions for projects from conception to completion.

 

Providing a state certified General Contractor and NACE Certified Level III in leadership, Cypress Construction & Coating Inc., sets the standard for others in the industry with an emphasis on safety and continuing education.

Our Staff.

 

President 

Jeff Westrick - jeff@cypresscc.net

 

Vice President 

Jim Boggs - jim@cypresscc.net

 

Senior Superintendent

Jason Cox - jason@cypresscc.net

 

Senior Superintendent

Charlie Fender -  charlie@cypresscc.net

Certifications.

 

  • Certified General Contractor

  • NACE Level 3 Coating Inspector

  • NACE Level 1 Coating Inspector

  • Confined Space Entry 

  • Respiratory Protection

  • Personal Protective Equipment

Superintendent

Jason Haney - jhaney@cypresscc.net

 

Project Manager

Autumn Westrick - autumn@cypresscc.net

 

Project Manager

Daniel Westrick -daniel@cypresscc.net

 

Senior Office Manager

Nancy Castro - nancy@cypresscc.net

  • Respiratory Protection

  • High Lifts Operation

  • Boom Lifts Operation 

  • Quality Control Supervisors

  • Project Management

  • FIT Testing

Cypress Construction & Coatings Inc • (239) 303-3250 • P.O. Box 895. Lehigh Acres, FL. 33970 • info@cypresscc.net

IMG_2689